@CA_Jane_1954 is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I am a shy and sensitive individual who enjoys deep conversations. I do have a serious side but, on the other hand, I have a great sense of humour and love to joke around. I also love to sing and play music. I am looking for someone who has similar characteristics.


General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a companion who likes to engage in good conversation and loves to share in a good joke. It would be a wonderful bonus if this person loves good music, especially singing and/or playing an instrument.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash

1 Friends


Andorra la Vella