@CA_Jess_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from North Bay, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Jess. I'm 21, a student in College learning culinary. My goals are to have as many adventures as I can. I love hiking, and walking but I'm trying to get into running. It's about as sucessful as making a cat wear a tutu. I like rainy days or snowy days the best. My idea of a good day involves unhealthy amounts of coffee, books, pillows, maybe a book on tape and a movie. I'm learning guitar. Once again, I'm not good but I'm trying.
I love big dogs, hot coffee, mangos, well written books, long conversations, car rides with the music on full blast and singing. My favorite season is fall.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Bay, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can be friends with first and foremost. I do want a relationship. but I need someone I can feel safe and comfortable with who is silly, fun, the Jake to my Finn and the She to my Nanagins. But also someone who can be serious where it matters. But only when it matters.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga