Jessica

@CA_Jessica_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a pretty big nerd. I cosplay and also LARP (live action roleplay). My hobbies have allowed me to find my way around sewing machine but I'm not a master. I'm a really big animal lover. I have two cats and a dog.

Currently I've been trying to turn my life in a much more positive and healthy direction. I have a gym membership to spa lady, so if you want to get together and work out I definitely wouldn't be opposed to it!

I enjoy going dancing, watching movies, cuddling, and head pets.

I am a extremely open minded person and am always up for a interesting conversation a new way of looking at things. I live by the rule don't knock it till you've tried it.

I consider myself to pansexual, I am attracted to a person's soul and personality not what's between their legs or on their chest.

I would love to hear from you. Feel free to drop me a message if you want to chat or meet up

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Nothing to serious right now. I just want to meet people and see where life takes me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking

3 Friends

melissa

Mossington Park

29

Katty

Green Lantern Village, Midway City

20

Sarah

North Elsinore, Riverside County

21

2 Favorites

Sy

Bankview

31

ryssa

Boyle Street

19