@CA_Jessica_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Whats up girlllls!
My name is Jessica, I'm 18 love to travel, love to hangout with friends and absolutely love sweet chilllli heat doritos :)
I am a student & I work full time, I adore my family and friends.
I am passionate about music and art. Im a huge art fan, all kinds to be specific.
If you're interested in knowing more hit me up a message!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Hockey