@CA_Jessie2Lovely_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I am new-ish to this whole online dating. I am putting a serious effort into finding someone. I'm the kind of girl that is quite at the beginning but then once you get to know me I am really outgoing. I love to try new things and experience life. Music is a big part of my life, as you get to know me you will be able to see why. I love being outdoors! Camping and quading are like my favorite things to do in the summer. I love to cook, may not be the best yet but I am working on it. I am an animal lover. I have done a lot of volunteer work in the past. I haven't really found the time to do it anymore but I would love to do it again. I wanna try and travel most of the world before I am gone. I love to watch football, and yes I really do understand it. Eski's you are driving me crazy with your play calls like seriously! Anyway that's enough about me! I wanna hear something about you. Go a head and message me, I don't bite! Bye :D

PS. I am a plus size woman. You can take it or leave it.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I have always known what I wanted but I could never put it into words. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone with a big heart and loves me for me. Having a sense of humor is a big thing. Not only with me but my whole family. Someone who is family orientated and eventually wants to have a family. Personality means way more to me then looks. So if you can make me smile and laugh, your golden. Oh, just remembered. I am not looking for some one who does drugs. That is something that I can not handle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Volleyball Walking