Jill

@CA_Jill_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there!

I am recently out; I am a vegetarian, atheist, humanist, hippie.

I have a BA in Sociology from McMaster University, and I am doing Paralegal Studies at Seneca.

I enjoy reading, writing, music, hanging out with friends, and just being me.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

As I am just coming out, from bisexual, to lesbian - I am not sure how serious I want things to be.

However, ideally, I want to find a relationship, friendship, sexual partner - or something in between.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming