@CA_Justine_1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 25 years old. I am currently unable to work due to knee problems but I am working hard every day to get back to working order. I have a huge love for horror movies and novels. Stephen King is my main choice of books, Tim Burton is my main choice of movies but nothing will ever compare to the Harry Potter series. Both books and movies. I am an HP nerd all the way. Some of my favorite things to do are camping, reading, singing, writing, bonfires, geocaching, and being with my family and friends. My family and friends are the world to me. There is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I love kids as well. I plan on having my own someday. I am also a huge animal lover. So far the only thing I don't love is birds. They freak me out. I'm not sure what else to put so feel free to ask me questions!!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for my twin flame. Someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who can be monogomis and faithful. Someone who is silly and fun but also sweet and sensitive. Someone who is okay with the simple things in life and doesn't need a bunch of expensive things to be happy. Just someone who is down to earth.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Swimming