@CA_Kail_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from London, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I am very personable and like meeting new people. My friends and family would describe me as: funny, random, unique style and taste in music, brave and independent. I have a good sense of humor and two animals in my life my chinchilla & dog who are very important to me. I am very close to my family and good friends and do try to spend as much time with them as possible. I like to work and keep busy with various activities. Go travelling or to a cottage for a week. I enjoy spending time with good company, playing cards, eating good food and catching up on whats new. I am shy and it takes me a bit to open up but once you get to know me you cant get me to shut up (at times). I am pretty knowledgeable and am constantly researching about various things of interests. Music is a big part of my life I am an 80s music lover, dance, rock, 90s, 70s, there is so many. I have made so much progress in improving my quality of life and feel like I am ready to meet somebody to be with. I look forward to hearing from you!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A women I can get to know and spend time with. I can talk to about my goals and share my thoughts and be open with. I want someone to care about and have them care about me also. Treating me right with honesty and open communication. So a lover & best friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Tennis