@CA_Karma_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Sarah

I am simple, open-minded, kind and respectful of others and their values. I enjoy discovering new things and new cultures. I love going to concerts, I enjoy all kinds of music. In my spare time, I write and compose music; I play guitar, piano and I sing as well.

I just graduated from Concordia University in Film Production. Right now, I am working on the post-production of my third short documentary which I've already received an award for. My film talks about bullying, racism and mental illness. My goal is to make a name for myself in the film industry.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys simple things and who's honest with herself and others. I am looking for friends, dating and if I meet the right person, a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym