@CA_Katie_1990 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new to this, so I'm not too sure where to start, but I suppose a situation is only awkward if you make it that way so here it goes; I'm Katie, I'm a 24 year old early childhood educator, I love to read, write, I can be quite shy, but I'm actually really outgoing once you get to know me, I love touring old historical sites around the city, museums, etc. I recently have had a strong desire to travel, however, I'm still taking the appropriate steps needed to arrive at that goal in time! I'm a great individual to jam out& have a few good drinks with, but I definitely am one of those people who needs their quite time! Not sure what else to say so feel free to message me!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I prefer someone who has a versatile personality,a great sense of humor, someone I can share intelligent conversations with, have a passion for nature and life, not materialistic objects and must be an easy going individual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends