@CA_Kimberley_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 23 years old. I am a paralegal student. I love going for walks, playing golf, watching movies, going to country clubs.. etc.
I am a huge country fan, so if i could find someone like that it would be cool.
I haven't dated in a while so im kinda out of the game.
I am an extremely shy person but i break out of that pretty fast.
Well thats about it :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who will treat me the way she wants to be treated. I want a woman who isn't afraid to show me her feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Tennis Walking Wrestling