@CA_Krisen_1973 is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am passionate about coffee, gadgets, my family, being healthy, learning, laughing, exploring, and very recently experiencing my creative and adventurous side. I'm a softie for people and mostly act in a loving and kind way but I have my moments. I Love uplifting music, being around nature , I sometimes feel the need for speed. I have my collection of goto self help mp3s to lift me up. Love the energy that kids give off.

I'm a point in my life where things are really jelling except I've got no one to share my joys and wonderful experiences with. I've discovered Im attracted to both men and woman, gender doesn't matter as long as I'm attracted to you and we share common values, not interested in casual flings. I've been mostly in women relationships but am open to experience a romance with the right guy, I'm curious to see how other Bis advertise what they're looking for. Okay I've said enough for now.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to meet men and woman who I'm physically attracted to, has similar values and can complement me, maybe a bit more carefree than I am and definitely a different perspective. Don't want to date myself . Some dealbrakers for me, must be kind and loving to people and not be mean. Everything else can be negotiated.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon