@CA_Lakra_1993 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am bisexual and looking for someone who is dominant and knows what there doing ;) I want to be taught new things. As you can tell I am very outgoing and know what I want . I am also looking for a girl who wants to play with me and my bf .. You must be able to handle a big package ;)
Also if your 420 friendly and like to smoke the cronic all the better ;) something interesting about me is I am Romanian gypsy and a retired gmnast:) I now coach Gymnastics!!!! I am very honest loving friendly and don't bite .... Unless you want me too;)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is very sexual and outgoing ! I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and knows how to dominate ;) also someone who is 420 friendly and wants to have some funaybe with my boyfriend too....but you gotta be able to handle a big package ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports