@CA_Lannie_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is lannie. I'm bisexual I'm 18 will be 19 in may...I have an amazing boyfriend who I have been with for almost two years...he know that I am bi and would like for me to find someone to have some drinks with and go out and have fun with..he's not into three somes at all...I have two tattoos and will be adding a third next riday :) I enjoy hunting quadding mudding...we come from small town and moved to the big city for better opportunities. :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fun with girls nights drinks movies...maybe something more...not a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends