Lauretta

@CA_Lauretta_1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hmmm let's see,
I'm 25 I'm a hard worker, I'm up at 530am almost everyday. I spend a lot of time with my family... I love n I mean love coffee... I like cuddling, cooking, baking, working, camping (haven't gone in years lol) fires, watching Netflix, and a bunch more so if u wanna know ask me lol Not sure what else to put here. I dont do fakes, players, liars, drama or anything like that!!! Im not sure what im looking for but you never know

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is,
Smart, funny, loving, caring, open, down to earth, respectful, and just all around awesome

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Rugby Walking Weight Training