Lisa

@CA_Lisa_1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Simcoe, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm pretty laid back I get along with everyone. I hate confrontation and liers,cheats and judgemental people. I'm shy at first but can be a little wild.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Simcoe, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'd love to meet new women to hang out with and get to know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga