@CA_Lisa_1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I am a 23 year old child. Well, I mean, I am into pretty kiddy stuff. I like to waste away hours playing video games and drawing and collecting stuffed pandas and raccoons. It's probably why I have had to sign up for a dating site! Beneath that childishness though, I am actually pretty mature. I enjoy cooking (I can make anything from spaghetti to caesar salad to quiche to jambalaya to soup... etc), stupidly long walks, social drinking, working out and helping friends with their problems. I just like to feel like a kid in my free time! :D

Since 2008, I have been trying to turn my life around. I was morbidly obese, only wore men's pants three sizes too big, ate total junk and made no effort to be active at all. Now I have a policy to walk everywhere walkable (that is, anywhere I can walk to in under an hour and a half, if the weather isn't a disaster, no bus for me!), I loosely follow the Weight Watchers plan (not signed up for it but I use online resources) and I do my best to do a one to two hour workout at least four times a week. So far, 125 pounds lost.

I am smoke free, love pets (especially small critters) and enjoy just spending time with people. Sorry if this was long and rambly. I don't always talk about myself this much, I promise!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is alright with a low-key lifestyle--I've never really wanted to be rich or famous or anything like that. I'd like to be with someone who enjoys at least some of the things I do... similar music, video games, doodling, etc. I tend to be into pixie girls, but I have found myself straying from that on occasion. I'm honestly pretty open!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests


1 Favorites