@CA_LouLou_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have 3 tats and a few piercings. im outgoing, fun and spontaneous. I love outdoor activities such as paint balling, atving, painting and exercise. Anything in particular youre looking for just ask :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone to call mine, I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, go out with, travel with. And someone that doesn't care if I have a son.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends