@CA_Louisa_1996 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm an 18 Canadian girl.
I'm a first year university student passionate about human rights, volunteering, mental health, learning and way too much else!
socially awkward and shy, as hard as I may try...
I'm pansexual and am looking for good healthy relationships! :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm pansexual so looking for anyone regardless of gender or sex..
I am looking for someone a little more serious about relationships, loyal, trustworthy, caring and accepting.
Looking for someone who is either introverted but fun, or understanding of introverts.
I also need someone who understands there's more to a relationship than a sexual relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Yoga