@CA_Luke_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just an average guy with a not so average life. I am a nerd and I have hobbies to back it up. I cosplay, go to conventions, and I play living games (LARP) once a month.

I'm a transguy and I am pre surgery at this moment. I have been put on hormones so I am part way through my transition. I know some people are alright with this and some people are not, so I'm just making sure it is known before I start chatting with people.

I'm here to chat with people and interact. If I make some new friends then awesome! I can't wait to talk to you!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I want to be able to share parts of my life with someone. But most importantly, I want to find someone I can easily hang out with, someone I can sit and read with and simply relax with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Inline Skating Swimming