@CA_Melissa_1973 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


please only message me if you are local to hamilon, ontario :) I am Independent ,i like going on long walks,hiking,or just staying in watching movies,comedy,drama,action.I listen to all types of music. Im looking to meet in person,i am easygoing, kind, fun loving and loyal. Communication, and honesty are important to me. I also enjoy hanging out with friends. I have been single for awhile now and am happy with my life, but i would like to share it with someone special :) I have a small shih-tzu dog who is adorable . want to know more about me ,send me a message:)

please NO men, bisexuals or the curious


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

looking to meet and see if there is any chemistry and take it from there :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

1 Friends