Melly_xo

@CA_Melly-xo_1996 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, My name is Melissa, I am 18 years old! I am currently working to save up for school and a car! I love all types of music but I usually listen to r&b and hip hop. My dream job is to some day be a youth worker! umm its soo hard filling out these things, don't know what else to say but if you like what you hear message me!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Hello Ladies! I am looking for someone who is down to earth, I know I'm asking for a lot but hopefully I'll find my miss.right. I am lesbian don't know why they put me as bisexual haha. I don't judge at all, everyone has their reasons! So message me! I know how to hold a conversation! P.s I don't want to be a pen pal I want to meet you in person!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Snowboarding Swimming Yoga