@CA_Mischief_1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Welp, let's see... I'm new to this site as of 06/07/2014.
A few of my hobbies include: reading, playing the guitar and singing (though not well at all), playing video games, going on adventures, and exploring all the while.

I love to be friendly, but I can be quite shy. Lately though, I've been feeling pretty darn carefree about things. I guess it's because [insert Game of Thrones voice-over] "Summer is coming". Haaah, anyone? And I'm excited for the gorgeous days and spending time with beloved people. I'm always excited about new friendships. -hint hint- I enjoy chatting and am a giant ass goof at times. Most of the time. Ok, ok, maybe all the time...

Food is life.

Ask me whatever if you dare to!

P.S - Wow, the music selection boxes they give us is, well, I just want to clarify and say that (so far to my experiences) I'm pretty open to most types of music I've been shown. And I'll be honest, I don't know half of the choices listed so hence the need for this little explanation.

P.P.S - WHO DOESN'T LOVE THE LION KING?! No shame. I have absolutely no shame and all pride with my background photo. Besides, look at Nala looking at me so fondly. You just know I'm lovable. That is all, thank you. >:3


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends