@CA_Nao_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Introduction are always difficult to do, you can't say what you really are with words. I'm a guy who study at University of Montreal for now, it's my 2nd year and I'm studying languages.
I'm 23 years old, getting my 24th year this april.
I don't know what to say more about me, I like a lot of things and I'm always on to try something new if it's look interesting .

Pour ceux qui ne comprennent pas l'anglais, j'étudie à l'Université de Montréal, c'est ma seconde année et j'étudie les langues.
J'ai 23 ans et aurai 24 en avril.
Je ne sais pas trop quoi dire de plus, j'aime pas mal un tas de chose et je suis toujours partant pour découvrir de quoi de nouveau si ça parait intéressant.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Music Painting Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Running Walking Yoga