@CA_Rena_1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an out proud lesbian in all areas in my life and would like to meet some wonderful ladies who are able to hold their true self in various life situations. I am an avid traveller and an outside of the box spiritual light worker. I believe in the law of attraction, energy and new age spirituality. I am successful in many areas of my life and would be attracting the same to resonate with me.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends first and getting to know some wonderful lady. I'm not in any rush to jump into a relationship and have been single for 8 months by choice. I am very much into self growth and self evolution and prefer to go slowly than to rush into anything :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Yoga