@CA_Rose_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Merritt, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i like to go hunting,camping four by fouring, love the counrty hate the city. im working my way to owning my own farm by the time i retire. i like to game out and talk about marvel or any supper hero's. I have jammed with a couple of bands. I play a lot of old country music but I'm now learning how play rock music. I'm still trying to write my own music. It's abit of a challenge when I can't read music lol but I will manage
. i play the guitar, write, and draw.On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. I'm in the mood for a real, substantive relationship. I'm not changing my life, I'm kicking it to the curb and getting a better one. I look forward to whatever life brings. if u wanna know more message me


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Merritt, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking