@CA_Sakhie_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


so im newish to the area, I work hard and sleep hard! haha! I don't have enough time for work, me and sleep, let alone someone to be with so here I am! :-)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

im too busy to start nor maintain a relationship so if you're looking for a "cuddle-buddy", im game...

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball