@CA_Samantha_1994 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm samantha I'm 20 and i have 22 tattoos. I'm a alsome person to get along with and I love animals. I like to party and have fun when ever I can like thay say you only live once so live it up will you still can. If u wanna no more just drop a messag.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking