@CA_Sarah_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm in the last year of my master's of physical therapy and finally the last year of school I plan on! I love the program but I'm ready to be done school.

Huge fan of sports and will play a pick up game of anything I'm challenged to, doesn't mean I'll win but generally I can avoid making a fool of myself even if I get my ass kicked. Soccer is the only sport I play competitively though. I love snowboarding in the winter and camping in the summer although I don't do nearly enough of either.

I have my moments at the club but generally prefer a couple drinks at the bar/playing pool or staying in for a games night. My taste in music is varied but lately it's been a lot of top 40 and country with some good old 90s thrown in for my road trips home. I'm very laid back, honest and sarcastic. I enjoy making people laugh even if it's at my own expense on occasion.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Snowboarding Volleyball