@CA_Sarah_1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 22 years old, I have an amazing family & a huge love for my chocolate lab!
Still deciding on what I'm doing with my life, hopefully going back to college in the fall of 2014. As for now I'm just relaxing taking some courses online at conestoga. I'm very laid back & a great listener.
Im gay, always have been & anyways will be :) just looking to meet new people!

please no men or couples

Don't be shy, I'm a really down to earth person :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hopefully a relationship
I have skype if you live far away :) as well as FaceTime

Please no men or couples

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends


Virginia Beach