@CA_Sarah_1993 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Sarah, I'm an artist living in Windsor, slowly making enough money to become something one day. I'm into music (I play the cello) and art, and social activism. I also love animals. I'm a crazy cat lady. Ask me about stuff!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can hold intellectual conversations with, who is just as silly as I am, and who I can raise an army of 1000 cats with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Horse Riding Running Yoga