@CA_Sarah_1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Sarah! I look young but I am 18 :$
I listen to pretty much everything. Pretty easy going :)
I love the stars, don't ask why. Because idk haha
Kinda looken 4 friends and then seeing if it leads to anything :)
Come talk 2 me tho! And ignore my spelling :$


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who's fun and loving. Can have fun but also have a serious conversation. Patient, respectful, fun, idk :$
I do love to watch movies and tv shows but I also like going for walks and what not

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Martial Arts Running Tennis Walking

1 Friends