@CA_Sasha_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi so I dont realy know how to do this, but I will be completly honest, my legal name is Ashley but please call me Sasha, because that is the name that makes me happy, I will have it changed it to my legal name when I get the chance. I dont have kids but Ive got 2 half brothers that are the world to me, I have a cat who I spoil and I probably sound like a crazy person when I talk about realy anything, but I guess I just have a wierd personality and people seem to like it. I live in Wadena, Saskatchewan right now and currently dont have a job, which is why I cant change my name yet, Ive applied for work but nobody has hired me and I realy dont like to talk about it cuz it makes me feel like a loser.

I dont like people calling me stupid and I also dont like country music, I like video games and when Im home with nothing to do thats pretty much what I do, but when Im with someone and I want to play a game I will include them in the game, after all its not fair to leave them out.

I can be sweet but I dont do prissy sissy baby nick names like cookie or muffin in fact it annoys me, although sweety is acceptable but thats about as mushy as it gets, I guess flowers are ok and Im ok with kids, I am Im just not a good baby sitter, well I am but I mean I love kids and if I start seing someone who has kids, I can atleast try to be around them for who I date.

I guess anything else you want to know just ask


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Id say Im looking for someone nice, someone that dousnt mind my wierdness, someone that dousnt mind giving me space but can also cuddle when I need him/her, a nice date or outing once in awhile and even with long distance can make it work, someone that will genuinly love me.

Im new at being with women and it would be nice to date someone who would be understanding about it.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Volleyball Yoga

4 Friends