Scorpio^

@CA_Scorpio_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Hey, so most say I'm different. However I live life everyday just like you. If you want to put a label on it, I'm transgendered. Another way to think about it is I'm a woman trapped in the wrong body. I work, sleep, go out with friends and do it all over again just like everybody else. Just looking for someone to hang out with, get to know :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship, someone who wants the same thing. Mature, knows what they want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Jogging Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking