@CA_SevenDevilsxx_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.


Description in a box - here it goes! I'm pretty shy at first, people sometimes mistake my quietness as being a snob, but once you know me I am far from shy. I like being active - working out and playing soccer mainly, but I also like playing other sports or going on adventures. I am not much of a bar/club person, I prefer a good house party or a bbq. I value honesty and loyalty above all else. I like all kinds of music and have over 3000 songs on my ipod. I am looking for a relationship - but that doesn't mean I am ready to jump into something serious fast - Chatting and dating and see where it goes from there. That is all I can think of at the moment, feel free to message me.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends