Shannon

@CA_Shannon_1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 37, looking to meet my special someone. I enjoy sports, playing music, baseball, hockey, bowling, cottaging, and spending time with friends and family!
I work with seniors, love relaxing and going out for dinner with friends, walking at the lake. If you think we'd connect, let's talk.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone honest, caring, outgoing, fun, and looking for something real

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Volleyball Yoga