@CA_Sophie_1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

18 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"We are all a little weird, and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." - Dr. Suess

Hi :) OK, here are some tidbits about me: I'm 21, I'm a university student majoring in psychology (which I've fallen hopelessly in love with), and I enjoy sports, nature, and volunteering. I'm passionate about mental health awareness, science, and animal welfare. I'm a pretty enthusiastic person in general. I really want to leave a positive impact on the world in my own small way, although I admit that that will definitely need to involve collaborating with people with waaay better time management skills than I've got...! I enjoy going running and, when I get the chance, hiking or playing pick-up sports. I'm really not a party girl - I would call myself an introvert, and I tend to prefer spending time with a few people I'm close to. Some random likes: learning new things, chocolate-covered watermelon, The Big Bang Theory (the TV show), writing poetry, and genuine conversations. I tend to be shy at first, but really value emotional closeness once I get to know someone. Message if you'd like to get to know me better :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is, above all, genuine. Compassion, intelligence, and a sense of humour are important to me. In a romantic relationship, I'm looking for something "real", which to me means a relationship based on true liking, accepting, and caring for each other. I'm not looking for just a hookup, and loyalty matters to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends