@CA_Summit_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Summit, I'm an 18 year old guy born and raised in the KW area. I'm currently a student and I work in the fast food industry as a cashier. I hope to work as a bar tender in the near future. I love dancing and hanging out with my friends as well as reading, cooking, and singing. I'm an open book, so if you want to know anything else, hmu:)


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a light, easy going relationship. Whether it's a friendship, a friends with benefits thing, or a relationship is all good with me. I'm looking for a good person who can keep a good conversation and has a sense of humour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga