@CA_TL_1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m a travel bug. I’ve travelled all around the world for work and for pleasure. I’ve even been to Timbuktu :) Whether you’ve been halfway around the world or not, I like hanging out with people who are open-minded, willing to try new things, and curious about the world. I’m fairly active. I play volleyball regularly, and also like yoga, snowboarding, and ultimate Frisbee. I like to hang out with people who can have an intelligent conversation, who know what’s going on in the world, but who can also switch from a serious subject to talking nonsense in a heartbeat.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Hip Hop House Indie RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

2 Favorites