@CA_Tanis_1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from London, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Introverted extrovert. Quite, shy, boyish. Love's animals, reading, drawing, writing and Tim Hortons coffee. I am never the one to make the first move, and this has proven to be a problem in the past. I over think everything, I suppose. But I'm working on that. Honestly, I think I'm fun, when I come out of my shell. Usually takes a few drinks to get me comfortably talking with people I don't really know.... Umm I have nothing else lol


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Right now I'm looking for friends, if something comes from that, so be it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests