@CA_Tanya_1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am who i am and i don't think i am gonna change now, besides i like who i am. I believe myself to be a laid back, easy going person. I am a big kid at heart and i like to have fun. Been told I have a huge heart and to be honest I love people in general. There is always room for more people in my heart. I am a huge spiderman fan, and I love to joke around.

I prefer to stay in and watch movies or play video games, cuddle and stay warm. Not huge on the club or bar scene but can sometimes be persuaded to go out and get my drink on, especially if there is a game on! I am a big sports fan and really miss playing hockey, rugby and soccer. I also love the outdoors and in the summer will usually be found fishing, camping or out with my puppy.

My family is my world and I love kids. My nieces are my everything, I would do anything for them.

Looking for friends or more, depends on how it goes. I am very shy but will open up eventually. Unfortunately, I have put up a lot of walls. If you like challenges, here I am!

There is too much about me to write in this little box. If you want to know more message me.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Rugby Snowboarding Swimming