@CA_Tash_1982 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi all!! I'm a SAHM , both kids in school , who is looking for a FWB to pass the daytime hours ! I'm happily married and honest about everything with my hubby. I'm bisexual and would love someone to shop with or coffee with , spa days , or just hanging out watching bad movies with a cup of java and a blanket. I'm usually avail during school hours and can have evenings and the occasional weekend to plan events. :) let me know if you wanna chat !
About me ? I'm short , 5'3" , and wear heels as often as possible. Lol!! I'm slim , 115 lbs, green eyes , red hair . I have some tattoos and piercings , but nothing goth or visible unless I choose to show you ;) I prefer feminine women and some who isn't shy :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Red Deer, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend. Someone to spend time with , text with , hang out with. Coffee , shopping , relaxing. Whatever. And someone who wants to ease a women in the bedroom as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques DIY Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Pilates Walking