@CA_Terri_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a concurrent education and music major at Lakehead University :) I play the upright bass and I'm a resident assistant! I love all the girly romantic stuff but also love gaming, sports, and all the "guy" stuff!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to talk to, have fun with, and maybe more depending on how things go from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics DIY Dramatics Drawing Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Surfing Wrestling