@CA_cord76_1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy being outdoors very much. I love being in nature and love animals. I'm also a bit of a home body. I enjoy reading, watching a movie, a glass of wine, being around good people :) I work for a landscaping company so I'm not afraid to get dirty. I'm also looking for a women (not bi) who isn't afraid to get dirty or afraid of a little bug. I'm not saying let's go out and dig holes,,, !


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship, strictly monogamous. I'm not looking for 'hook-ups' or couples or bi. I'd like someone who is ready for a relationship. I don't like the bar scenes and I'm not looking for that. I don't mind the occasional drink on a terrace though. I'm attracted to natural women, I suppose I could say 'natural looking' but if your trying to look natural then I'm not sure it's natural,,,, yickes ah?! I hope I'm not offending anyone , but it's just my preference :) ,, oh and 'natural' smelling too... ok I'm done! ok one more thing, a sense of humor :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Walking