justme2720

@CA_justme2720_1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Shedly I'm 36from Ottawa Ontario. I'm new to this site. I'm single. Work two jobs. I'm down to earth easy going hard working. I'm a mother. Ambitious. nWould love to meet that special someone @ this point in my life. If not a good friend and intelligent conversations

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Tappalove

The Villas at Bloomingdale, Hillsborough County

36