@CA_mandygirl_1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi there im Amanda...I enjoy many things I can be a little shy but I warm up qucik ive been threw alot in my life but it has only made me stronger :)I love to laugh and make others is food to my soul can't go a day without..I enjoy the out doors going out with freinds but also staying inside and watching movies...Im not perfect but ive got a big heart sometimes forgive to easily but im woriking on that Im young but Ive got alot of goals...chef,personal trainer or a counselor....Im patient easy going understanding...I love to dance Im up for anything :)

Amanda :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

friends are always great to start off and if more then friends i'm open for more :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging