@CA_ruth_1983 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am at a point in my life where I am excited about the future and feel that the sky is the limit. I know myself and I really want to get to know you.I have often been alone in my life but I have never really felt lonely, until now. (Was that too deep?)I am ready to meet new people and make real connections. Falling in love would be fantastic, but new friends would be pretty great too! I can be really shy; I find it easier to listen than to talk,but maybe I just need the right person to get me to open up. I I love pop culture , perhaps more than I should.I consider shopping a sport and kindness a virtue. I am new(ish) to Vancouver, having moved here from Montreal and I am still finding my way.I am a fluent French speaker who'd be more than happy to teach you the basics. There is a lot more to say , but if I told you everything now, what would we talk about on our first date ;)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just a nice woman who complements me ; chatty to balance out my quiet, an extrovert sidekick to my introvert shy self.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests