@CA_shezun00_1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I can't believe I am on this dating site but when you don't go out to the bars anymore it makes rather difficult in meeting someone. I am very outgoing, fun, friendly, open-minded, and personable with old fashion values. I have a great sense of humor, and can be quite silly at times. Love a good laugh but not at someones expense. Yet, I am very passionate and compassionate, and very affectionate. I enjoy activities that get my “creative juices” flowing, and love to have a good time. I love the outdoors but can be just as happy cuddling on the couch watching a movie or sharing thoughts and ideas. I am honest and trustworthy. I enjoy making friends, cooking, and/or dining out. Enjoying all the gifts that life brings, and being productive. Love getting my hands dirty with the richness of the soil. Remodeling, renovating, and refinishing antiques. I love the movies, music, art galleries, theater, museums, flea markets, live concerts, performing arts, walks in the park, and shopping.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I hope to attract a kind, understanding and sincere woman who will treat me with respect, and has my well-being at heart.. One who is very open-minded. I appreciate a woman who is strong and independent, honest, and compassionate, and who takes care of himself emotionally and physically.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 64


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel House Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking