@CA_steph_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey there! my name is stephanie, i am 21 years old and love mg family and friends. ide love to seek a long term relationship and be happy with and in love with someone who cares, is loyal respectful and best of all loving. i love dogs cats and even horses are my favorite animal. hope you love animals i sure do! well tell me more about your self send me a message don't be afraid. ill talk to ya soon ! ask away :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

i am searching for someone who is loving and caring warm hearted. With bubbly personality and willing to never give up on love. Never to break a heart when it is whole to stay together. love is a battle field you just gotta find that special you. I would love a walk along the shore, grabbing a coffee watching the sun go down. Getting to know you that much more inside out and watching you and listening to who you are is my goal. finding you is where im at lets get to know one another and be happy and live in the future. ill be looking forward and never back. message me lets make this work! :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking