@CA_tiamaria22_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm open-minded, I care about animals and about keeping in shape (without depriving myself TOO much). I like to go on adventures, be it a music fest or a hike in the woods or, eventually, a flight to some exotic place. I also like to embrace my nerdy side from time to time with a dose of Mario, Sonic or some Pokémon! I'm just hoping to find someone who wants to share in some awesome experiences and then, who knows!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I identify as bisexual, however I haven't had much opportunity to explore my more lesbian tendencies and am looking for someone to help me learn and grow and see what it is all about.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Water Sports